Two Things Tuesday

28 Feb

Hey, it’s Tuesday!  Monday’s over and we are one step closer to the weekend.

My creativity is at an all-time low this morning, so I decided to take advantage of alliteration and present you with Two Things on this fine Tuesday.

1.  I went for a run this morning with no knee or foot pain.  I only ran 2 miles, but decided that was enough for today.  My prescribed mileage for the rest of the week is 10 miles on Thursday and 13 on Saturday.  My plan is to run 1/2 to 2/3 the prescribed mileage.  If I can do that without pain, I’ll be happy.

2.  During my run this morning, I found that my “extreme cold” winter gloves were too warm!

 

 

 

 

 

 

(source)

Slowly but surely, we’re working our way out of winter.  I can’t wait to run without bundling up in 20 layers again!

Leave a Reply

